Go to cart (0) artikel anzeigen [0,00 €]
Zurück zum Shop

Click for larger image

Drones Vinyl im 3-Seitigen Cover

Drones Vinyl im 3-Seitigen Cover

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

47,99 €

Preis wie konfiguriert: 47,99 €

Bundle Includes:

Drones Deluxe Edition   +0,00 €

* Erforderliche Angaben


CD and Vinyl Tracklisting:
1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones

DVD mit der Live-Performance neuer Songs aus ‚Drones‘, aufgezeichnet während der Psycho UK Tour. NTSC All Regions. FSK 16.

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.