Go to cart (0) items [€ 0,00]
Volver a la tienda

Black Holes And Revelations CD Click for larger image

Black Holes And Revelations CD

Black Holes And Revelations CD + DVD


1. Take a Bow
2. Starlight
3. Supermassive Black Hole
4. Map of the Problematique
5. Soldier's Poem
6. Invincible
7. Assassin
8. Exo-Politics
9. City of Delusion
10. Hoodoo
11. Knights of Cydonia

1. Supermassive Black Hole (video)
2. Starlight (Video)
3. Knights Of Cydonia (Video)
4. Supermassive Black Hole [Live in Paris] (Video)
5. Starlight [Live from Copenhagen @ MTV Awards] (Video)
6. Knights Of Cydonia [Live from Wembley] (Video)

Disponibilidad: Estock agotado

€ 8,99

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.