Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Simulation Theory Deluxe CD Click for larger image

Simulation Theory Deluxe CD

Simulation Theory Deluxe CD

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: €17.99

Bundle Includes:

Simulation Theory Deluxe CD   +€0.00
Dig Down Digital Download   +€0.00
Thought Contagion Digital Download   +€0.00
Something Human Digital Download   +€0.00
The Dark Side Digital Download   +€0.00
Pressure Digital Download   +€0.00

* Required Fields


Standard 11 tracks plus 5 bonus tracks


  1. Algorithm
  2. The Dark Side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break It To Me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get Up and Fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The Void
  12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
  13. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
  14. Propaganda (Acoustic)
  15. Something Human (Acoustic)
  16. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.