Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Muse Drones HD Digital Album Click for larger image

Muse Drones HD Digital Album


FLAC 24bit 96khz audio files.

Please note these files do not play in iTunes/Windows Media Player and iOS devices.

Availability: In stock

HD Digital Album Tracklisting: 1. Dead Inside 2. [Drill Sergeant] 3. Psycho 4. Mercy 5. Reapers 6. The Handler 7. [JFK] 8. Defector 9. Revolt 10. Aftermath 11. The Globalist 12. Drones