Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Click for larger image

The Guitar Songbook

The Guitar Songbook

The MUSE Guitar Songbook features 28 guitar tabs for classic songs spanning the band's seven studio albums. (Showbiz, Origin of Symmetry, Absolution, Black Holes and Revelations, The Resistance, The 2nd Law, Drones)

Featuring band approved transcriptions for guitar and vocals as both guitar tabs and standard notation.

Availability: Out of stock


MUSE Guitar Tabs - The Guitar Songbook

  • Assassin
  • Big Freeze
  • Bliss
  • Cave
  • Citizen Erased
  • Deadstar
  • Exo-Politics
  • Falling Away With You
  • Falling Down
  • Guiding Light
  • Hyper Chondriac Music
  • Hysteria
  • Knights of Cydonia
  • Liquid State
  • Micro Cuts
  • MK Ultra
  • Muscle Museum
  • New Born
  • Plug In Baby
  • Starlight
  • Stockholm Syndrome
  • Supermassive Black Hole
  • Supremacy
  • Time Is Running Out
  • Unintended
  • Unnatural Selection
  • Uprising

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.